OTHER SERVICES

AGON PARTNERS is a competent partner for business and science in the field of "near-competition" beyond pure antitrust law.

(i) Live on site

(ii) E-learning

(i) Background: Competition, criminal prosecution and other authorities often conduct hearings to establish the facts. The statements made during questioning have a decisive influence on the outcome of the proceedings.

(ii) Commitment: AGON PARNTERS has a wealth of experience in interrogations, as its partners have conducted over 100 interrogations themselves, have been trained by public prosecutors and have themselves trained members of the authorities. They prepare them for hearings, train them and advise them in connection with the utilization of evidence from unsatisfactory hearing transcripts. AGON is also happy to help you make the most of your legal options before the authorities and courts.

Contact person: Markus Wyssling

(i) Background: The organization of a company and the correct conduct during a house search can save companies millions in fines

(ii) Commitment: AGON PARNTERS has a wealth of experience in house searches, as its partners have conducted house searches themselves as long-standing members of the authorities. They are also happy to advise and support you before, during and after house searches in unsealing proceedings before the Federal Criminal Court or appeal proceedings before the Federal Administrative Court and the Federal Supreme Court.

Contact person: Markus Wyssling

Prozessfinanzierung

(i) Background: Companies are often only prevented from taking civil action under antitrust law because they are not in a position to cover the associated legal costs.

(ii) Engagement: AGON PARNTERS advises and supports companies with regard to the third-party financing of civil antitrust proceedings.

(ii) Contact person: Patrick L. Krauskopf

Talent-Awards

(i) Background: Students at Swiss universities regularly produce top scientific achievements. Unfortunately, these Bachelor's and Master's theses often end up in a drawer somewhere.

(ii) Commitment:
AGON PARTNERS supports the annual prize awarded by the "Swiss Association for Compliance and Competition Law" (ACCL) for the best Bachelor's thesis and the best Master's thesis at a Swiss university.

(iii) Contact person: Thomas Nydegger

TotalCar(e)

(i) Background: Swiss companies in the automotive industry, particularly garages and system service providers, are often dependent on manufacturers and importers. However, due to a lack of resources, they are often unable to defend themselves effectively against abusive practices by manufacturers and importers.

(ii) Commitment: AGON PARTNERS offers garages high-quality services at a minimum price. The basic package includes a newsletter with the latest developments and rulings, information on dealer and garage contracts, document review and recommendations for negotiations and conduct. The premium package also includes legal correspondence and attractive offers for compliance checks and legal representation.

(iii) Contact person:
Patrick L. Krauskopf

Verhandlungstechniken

(i) Background: Swiss companies in the automotive industry, especially garages and system service providers, are often dependent on manufacturers and importers. However, they are often unable to defend themselves effectively against abusive practices by manufacturers and importers due to a lack of resources.


(ii) Commitment:
AGON PARTNERS offers garages high-quality services at a minimum price. The basic package includes a newsletter with the latest developments and rulings, information on dealer and garage contracts, document review and recommendations for negotiations and conduct. The premium package also includes legal correspondence and attractive offers for compliance checks and legal representation.

(iii) Contact person: Patrick L. Krauskopf

Antitrust proceedings are not just a legal challenge. Rather, cartel proceedings present a company with numerous other tasks outside of legal issues. Antitrust proceedings therefore require not only a legal dispute, but also specific measures in the area of corporate communications and - in the case of impending antitrust proceedings - economic policy, for example.

For compliance issues outside of competition law, please contact AGON Compliance.

Are you interested in AI-driven software to help you solve your legal problems? Contact our legal tech team at SLTS.

AUTRES SERVICES

Au-delà du simple droit de la concurrence, AGON PARTNERS est un partenaire compétent de l'économie et de la science dans le domaine de la "near-competition".

(i) En direct sur place

(ii) E-Learning

(i) Contexte: Les autorités de la concurrence, les autorités de poursuite pénale et d'autres autorités procèdent souvent à des auditions afin d'établir les faits. Les déclarations des personnes interrogées ont une influence décisive sur l'issue de la procédure.

(ii) Engagement: AGON PARNTERS dispose d'une riche expérience en matière d'auditions, car ses partenaires, membres de longue date des autorités, ont eux-mêmes mené plus de 100 auditions, ont été formés par des procureurs et ont eux-mêmes formé des membres des autorités. Ils les préparent aux auditions, les forment et les conseillent en ce qui concerne l'utilisation des preuves des procès-verbaux d'audition non satisfaisants. AGON vous aide également volontiers à exploiter au mieux vos possibilités juridiques devant les autorités et les tribunaux.

Personne de contact: Markus Wyssling

(i) Contexte: L'organisation d'une entreprise et le comportement adéquat lors d'une perquisition peuvent permettre aux entreprises d'économiser des millions d'euros d'amendes.

(ii)L'engagement: AGON PARNTERS dispose d'une grande expérience en matière de perquisitions, car ses partenaires, membres des autorités depuis de nombreuses années, ont eux-mêmes effectué des perquisitions. Ils vous conseillent et vous assistent volontiers avant, pendant et après les perquisitions, y compris dans les procédures de levée des scellés devant le Tribunal pénal fédéral ou les procédures de recours devant le Tribunal administratif fédéral et le Tribunal fédéral.

Personne de contact: Markus Wyssling

Financement de procès

(i) Contexte: La voie d'une action civile en matière de droit des cartels reste souvent fermée aux entreprises uniquement parce qu'elles ne sont pas en mesure de supporter les frais de justice et d'avocat qui y sont obligatoirement liés.

(ii) Engagement: AGON PARNTERS conseille et assiste les entreprises en vue du financement par des tiers de procédures civiles en matière de droit de la concurrence.

(ii) Personne de contact: Patrick L. Krauskopf

Prix des talents

(i) Contexte: Les étudiants des hautes écoles suisses fournissent régulièrement des prestations scientifiques de haut niveau. Malheureusement, ces travaux de bachelor et de master finissent souvent quelque part dans un tiroir.

(ii) Engagement:
AGON PARTNERS soutient le prix annuel décerné par l'association "Swiss Association for Compliance and Competition Law" (ACCL) au meilleur travail de bachelor et au meilleur travail de master d'une haute école suisse.

(iii) Personne de contact: Thomas Nydegger

TotalCar(e)

(i) Contexte: Les entreprises suisses de la branche automobile, en particulier les garagistes et les prestataires de services système, se trouvent souvent dans une relation de dépendance vis-à-vis des constructeurs et des importateurs. Or, faute de ressources, elles ne peuvent souvent pas se défendre efficacement contre les pratiques abusives des constructeurs et des importateurs.

(ii) Engagement: AGON PARTNERS propose aux garages des services de qualité supérieure à un prix minimal. Le package de base comprend entre autres une newsletter avec les derniers développements et jugements, des renseignements sur le contrat de concession et d'atelier, l'examen de documents ainsi que des recommandations de négociation et de comportement. Le pack premium comprend en outre la correspondance avec les avocats ainsi que des offres attractives pour les contrôles de conformité et la représentation dans les procédures.

(iii) Personne de contact:
Patrick L. Krauskopf

Techniques de négociation

(i) Contexte: Les entreprises suisses de la branche automobile, en particulier les garagistes et les prestataires de services système, se trouvent souvent dans une relation de dépendance vis-à-vis des constructeurs et des importateurs. Or, faute de ressources, elles ne peuvent souvent pas se défendre efficacement contre les pratiques abusives des constructeurs et des importateurs.

(ii) Engagement:
AGON PARTNERS propose aux garages des services de qualité supérieure à un prix minimal. Le package de base comprend entre autres une newsletter avec les derniers développements et jugements, des renseignements sur le contrat de concession et d'atelier, l'examen de documents ainsi que des recommandations de négociation et de comportement. Le pack premium comprend en outre la correspondance avec les avocats ainsi que des offres attractives pour les contrôles de conformité et la représentation dans les procédures.

(iii) Personne de contact: Patrick L. Krauskopf

Une procédure antitrust n'est pas seulement un défi juridique. Une procédure antitrust place une entreprise devant de nombreuses autres tâches en dehors des questions juridiques. C'est pourquoi les procédures antitrust ne nécessitent pas seulement un débat juridique, mais aussi, par exemple, des mesures concrètes dans le domaine de la communication d'entreprise et - en cas de menace de procédure antitrust - de la politique économique.

Pour les questions de conformité en dehors du droit de la concurrence, veuillez vous adresser à AGON Compliance.

Intéressez-vous aux logiciels pilotés par l'IA qui vous aident à résoudre vos problèmes juridiques. Contactez notre équipe Legal-Tech de SLTS.